110413-17 New Tweets

(1) @naoko_lucky7 생일축하해요 나오코!! Hva great day!!! Gambatekudasai!!!

Translation: Happy birthday Naoko!!Hva great day!!! Gambatekudasai!!!

(2) @parkjm0819 생일축하해요 정민양^^ 좋은하루 보내요!!!

Translation: Happy birthday Jung min^^ Have a good day!!!

(3) 오랜만에 국내무대..!! 간만에 몸좀풀러 놀러왔다^^ DIGITAL BBBBBBOUNCEEE!!! @ 싸이 소극장스탠드!! 사진제목 : 주먹만한 내얼굴!! http://t.co/7wJxOdu

Translation: First performance in Korea for a long time..!! I came to warm up my body and play^^DIGITAL BBBBBBOUNCEEE!!! @ Psy’s little theatre stand!! Photo title: My face which is the size of a fist!!

mingkki21: @officialse7en 꺄악~~!!오빠 상큼하세요~#>_<#

Translation: Kyaaa~!!oppa looks fresh~#>_<#

officialse7en: @mingkki21 왼쪽오빠? 오른쪽오빠!?? ㅋㅋ

Translation: The oppa on the left? the oppa on the right? keke

mingkki21: @officialse7en 아…오빠가 둘이었구나…한분은 삼촌이아닐까 했는데…>_<#

Translation: Ah… so there are 2 oppa’s.. I was thinking whether one of them should be an uncle… >_<#

officialse7en: @mingkki21 아 맞다!!^^

Translation: Ah that’s right!!^^

(4) jhs7987: @officialse7en 오빠 수고하셨어용~^^!! 빨리 살뺄께요 ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Translation: Oppa worked hard today~^^!! I’ll lose weight soon TTTTTT

officialse7en: @jhs7987 ^^ 내일두 수고하룜~ 굿나잇!!!

Translation: ^^ work hard tomorrow too~ Good night!!!

(5) @ssung2224 성미양~ 생일축하해요!! 좋은하루 보내요^^

Translation: Sung mi~Happy birthday!! Have a good day^^

(6) @ariesjx happy bday jia xin!!! Hva great one!!!!

(7) @Monkycin happy bday cindejoyla~~ Hva nice day!!! Holla~

(8) @se7enice oh happy bday mayang!!! Hva good one!!

(9) Taeyang518: @officialse7en 오빠저요즘…너무힘드러요…제옆에제맘을털어놓을사람이없어요…제가인생을헛살았나봐요…요즘자꾸나쁜생가이들어요…이러면안되는걸알면서도…저제인생과그만바이하고싶어요…

Translation: Oppa, lately I’m having such a hard time..there’s noone next to me who I can share what’s on my mind with…It seems that I lived my life for nothing..Lately I keep having bad thoughts..Although I know I cant do this..I want to say bye to my life…

officialse7en: @Taeyang518 재경양~ 그런생각하지 말아요!! 오늘은 재경양 남은 인생의 첫날 이니까~ 새로운 오늘을 시작해보아요!! 힘내요~ 화이팅!!!^^

Translation: Jae Kyung~ Dont think like that!! Because today is the first day of Jae Kyung’s remaining life~Try to start anew today!! Cheer up~~ Fighting!!!^^

(10) @boram0417 보람이 생일축하해용^^ 시험두 좋은결과있길!! 힘내요 홧팅~

Translation: Borami happy birthday^^ I hope that you get good results for your exam!! Gain strength ~fighting~

(11) It is my 1000th tweet!!! For ma fans in all of the world!!! Thank u Lucky se7en!!! Love u all~ 고마워 럭키세븐^^ http://t.co/vY3Ylvt

Translation: It is my 1000th tweet!!! For ma fans in all of the world!!! Thank u Lucky se7en!!! Love u all~Thank you lucky se7en^^

Leave a Reply

