[Magazine] 120121 Haru Hana

One of the questions: What do you want to do in Japan this year?

A: I want to have a concert tour the most. I’ve had a showcase in 7 different cities before, and I really enjoyed it. It’s because I was able to meet many fans from different places. There arent many chances to meet fans away from the city and I would like to get closer to them. It would be nice to have an unplugged concert singing ballads. Anyway, because I am a singer I would like to bring songs to everyone. Please watch out!

from Take a break with Se7en

One thought on “[Magazine] 120121 Haru Hana

  1. Pingback: Se7en @ Haru Hana! « YG Family Turkiye Blog

Leave a Reply

