[News] Se7en’s remedy for homesickness while in the States was singing the Korean National Anthem

On a recent episode of Mnet‘s ‘Yoon Do Hyun’s MUST‘ that aired on February 25th, singer Se7en, who recently made a comeback with his new song “When I Can’t Sing“, revealed his method of getting rid of stress and homesickness while he was in America.

“I had an incredible homesickness while I was active in the States, so I hung a large flag of Korea on the wall and sung the national anthem every morning. I even saluted to the flag once,” he revealed.

Se7en then continued by sharing the song that he listened to most often while being in America. “The song I listened to the most was Jo Young Pil‘s “Seoul Seoul. I usually listen to classical music however, I don’t know if It’s because I missed Korea, but I kept listening to “Seoul Seoul” the most.”

from allkpop

 

Leave a Reply

