[Audio] 120506 Se7en showcase in Nagoya – FULL SHOW

First of all, here are the links for just the songs

Somebody Else

Hikari, Style, Angel

I’m going crazy

Understand

La La La

When I cant sing

Love Again

Encore

Digital Bounce

Passion

And here is the link for the full show from beginning to end. NOTE: I decided to upload the full show because it would be great if someone could try to translate what he said. HOWEVER, please be prepared to hear me screaming at times esp when it gets to La la la, i sound like an idiot but i still left it in there (covers face in embarrassment). Also, there is a part in the middle before he sings When I cant sing where they are playing making videos (unseen) of the Love again and When I cant sing MVs.

I might delete this if it becomes a problem

and PLEASE CREDIT FULLY IF REPOSTING THANK YOU

120506 Nagoya showcase full show by Cecilia

Below is translation by Tamaki! Thanks so much!!
***In order to illustrate how cool & cute SE7EN is when he is speaking in Japanese, I’ll try to recreate his idiosyncrasy or his speaking style in my translation as much as possible. Hope you’ll be able to feel it. The portions with “( )” are my narration or fan’s words.
_______________________________________________________________________
[Somebody Else]
Hello~! (A fan says, “Konnni~, Konni~!” In case you haven’t heard of him saying this before, “Konni” is SE7EN’s creation of a short version of “Konnichiwa”, which means “Hello” in Japanese.))
(Now he says,) Konni~! Konni~!
Nagoya, choigo-ya! (Using two similar sounding words, he makes a pun, and explains to his Japanese audience that “Choigo” means “the best” in Korean.)
It’s been a while since I came to Nagoya before, so I’m really happy that so many people came here today. Thank you! I prepared this Showcase to commemorate my new single album. How is it? (He must’ve made a tiny error in Japanese because some of the fans were saying, “So cute!” ^ ^)

Today is the last day of Golden Week (The week between the end of April and the beginning of May in Japan where there are 4 national holidays within a week span are packed.), isn’t it? You’ll have to go back to work tomorrow, won’t you? I don’t wanna go back to work! Yuk! I know, but let’s enjoy the final day of the Golden Week with me!

The newly built ____ looks so pretty from here and _____. (I couldn’t here what he was saying.)

Next song is an old song of mine, and I hope you guys will sing with me.
[Hikari] [Style] [Angel]

Isn’t it hot here? It’s really hot, but I feel good vive here. Are you enjoying it? (Fans: Yes!) It’s MY final day of the week today, too. Although I’ll have Osaka next week, I’ll have to end this week at Nagoya… hate to say good-bye…, aren’t you?

The song I sang just before, “Style”…it’s been a while since I sang it last, hasn’t it?
When I had Style Tour back in 2005, I came to Nagoya, but…(At this time, fans must’ve said to him that he came back to Nagoya after that.) Did I? After that, it’s my first time here, isn’t it? (Since fans were chuckling in the background, he must not have remembered well.)

I recently listened to my old songs, such as “Hikari” and “Style” again, in order to practice them for this Showcase, I realized that my voice was so young. (Fans: laughter) They were recorded in 2005. That means 7 years ago. My voice was really young and cute! (He says the word, “cute” in a rrrreally cute way. It’s a shame that I cannot describe it in English, but it’s soooo cute! BTW, that’s one of his recent “gag” repertoire in Japanese.) (Fans must’ve said, “you’re still cute!”. He continues with a bit of embarrassment, ) It was like that (i.e. cute) long time ago, wasn’t it? My voice was soft and…(Fan: You’re cute!) Oh, it’s like that now? Still like that? Still cool? (Fan: SE7EN, you’re the best!)

Sorry….(???) Because I just came from Fukuoka this morning, my brain is coocoo. (Fans: laughter. He probably tried to say, “my brain is ‘not spic & span’ since both words are similar sounding onomatopoeia in Japanese. Such a cute error! ^ ^). Because I just got up a little while ago, my brain is coocoo and the condition/environment is not the best possible, please understand. (At this time, fans made a not-so-pleased noise, and he seemed a bit surprised,) eh??? Oh, isn’t it? (My guess is that fans must’ve misunderstood that he said as if the “environment there is not the best possible” rather than “his physical state is not the best possible.”)

Anyway, I’m gonna go to the next song. For some reason, it seems as if the atmosphere gets somewhat worse if I talk. (He said that in a joking manner, of course. ^ ^ fans: laughter)…I want to sing songs for you… If I talk…is it going to be o.k.? (fan: You’re so cute! You’re fine!) I’ll move on to singing. (fan: laughter)

This song is from the album, “Somebody Else”, that was released a short while ago. I selected this to sing here, however, (as if he was not going to) I’ll sing it now. (fans: laughter) “I’m Going Crazy”.

[I’m Going Crazy] [Understand]

Thank you. Today I wanted to present you with a variety of things and chose different kinds of songs. Are you enjoying them? (fans: Yes!)

I’ve been to Nagoya a few times before, however, I really wanted to see you guys because I didn’t have a chance to meet with you before.

Well, I want to sing the next song with all of you. It’s the only Korean song that I prepared for this Show Case. Shall we sing together now? Say Lalalala Lalalala….

[LaLaLa]

MV [When I Can’t Sing] [Love Again]
(In the MV, there is a scene where he makes a pun with two Japanese words, and it’s funny. Actually it’s not exactly the pun itself that’s funny because that’s kind of a geezer joke. However, the fact that SE7EN, who is so cool & cute, makes such a geezer joke is so hilarious! The contrast of the two sides of him is just hilarious!)

This song, “When I Can’t Sing”, is from my recently released album in Korea, and I really like it. Therefore I wanted to sing it in Japanese and included it in this single album. Do you like it/is it good? (Fans: Yes!) Thank you. Well, isn’t it?

I was thinking that I was so excited to see all of you here in Nagoya, however, it’s already…(Fans: No!) …is the final song next. (Fans: No! I don’t want it to be…) But after that, you’ll have encore, you know. (Fans: laughter) As you know, this will be the final song only among the scheduled numbers…. You guys still say, “no!”? Well, you know the title of this Showcase, “Love Again”, right? Because it’s been 4 years since last time I was active in Japan, we made this song because I wanted to fall in “Love Again” with you guys. Shall we sing it together now? (Fans: Yes!)

Well, I’ll work really hard in Japan from now on, so please give me a lot of support! (Fans: Yes!) Thank you very much, everyone, for coming here today. Here we go, “Love Again.”

[Love Again]

Thank you! “Ja ne~!” (This is another of “SE7EN’s version of a Japanese leave taking greeting, “Jaa ne~”. I’d like to call these words that he created as “SE7ENese”. ^ ^)

(Fans: Encore!)

Let’s go!
[Digital Bounce]

Thank you. Thank you sooo much. It was really nice to see you guys today. Until next time we see each other, please give me a lot of support for even more exciting, even longer and even cuter (Fans: laughter) [stage]. Let’s see each other a lot! (Fans: Yes!) Well, this is THE final number. Shall we do it together? (Fans: Yes!) Everybody, say, 1,2,3,4,567! Everybody, say, 1,2,3,4,567! Let’s go~!

[Passion]

Thank you! Thank you. (He introduces his back-up dancers.) High-Tech, Crazy, a~nd SE7EN!
After this, we’ll have “high-five” session. Ja-ne~!
__________________________________________________________________
***Although this translation may appear as if I was picking on him for some of his minor slip-of-the-tongue in Japanese, I actually think it’s amazing that he speaks Japanese fluently and even cracks jokes in front of thousands of audience!!! I really admire his incredible talent in the language (and of course that of singing & dancing. ^ ^) I think that those slip-of-the tongue is a valuable part of his charm. Thank you.
________________________________________________________________
세븐이 일본어로 얘기할 때 얼마나 귀여운지 여러분에게 알리고 싶어서 되도록 세븐 말투를 그대로 번역하도록 할 게요. 그리고 ( ) 안에 있는 알이 제가 보충하는 것이나 팬의 소리예요.)
_____________________________________________________________________
[Somebody Else]
안녕하세요~! (그 때 팬이 “콘니, 콘니~! “라는 세븐이 만든 “안녕!”의 일본어 버전을 했더니 세븐도) 콘니, 콘니~! (팬 목소리: “귀여워~!”)
나고야! 최고야! (라는 비슷한 소리의 개그도 하면서 “최고”의 뜻을 일본어로 가르쳐 주는 세븐.) 나고야는 오랜만에 왔는데 정말 많은 분들이 와 주셔서 너무 고마워요~! 오늘은 새로운 싱글 발매 기념으로 Show Case를 준비해 봤는데 괜찮아요? (그 때 세븐의 일본어가 아주아주 조금 틀렸나 봐요. 팬이 “귀여워~!”라고 하더라구요.^ ^)

오늘은 Golden Week마지막 날이네요. (Golden Week은 4월말부터 5월첫찌주의 일주일 사이의 주중에 쉬는 날들이 4일이나 있는 기간이에요.) 내일부터 출근해야 되겠네. 더 놀고 싶은데 짜증 나~! 근데 Golden Week의 마지막 날을 저랑 함께 즐기세요~.

새롭게 생긴____가 이쪽에서부터 보면 너무 예뻐서 _____. (잘 안 들렸어요.)

다음 곡은 옛날 곡인데 여러분들이랑 같이 부를려고요. 같이 불러 주세요.
[Hikari] [Style] [Angel]

되게 덥죠? 굉장히 덥지만 분위기도 좋고 즐기고 있나요? (팬들: 네~!) 오늘 저도 이번주의 마지막 날인데…. 다음 주에 오사카가 남아 있지만 이번주는 나고야가 마지막이니까 정말로 아쉽…나요?

아까 부른 곡, Style은 되게 오랜만이죠? 옛날엔 Style Tour 때 2005년에 나고야에 와 본적이 있는데…(팬들이 “그 후에도 왔잖아요!”라는 것 같은 소리를 했나 보죠.) 왔었어요? 그 후에는 아마도 처음이죠? (팬들이 웃고 있는 소리가 들려 보니까 세븐이 잘 기억하지 않고 있나 봐요.)

옛날 곡을…[Hikari]랑 [Style]도 이번 Showcase 때문에 또 듣고 연습했는데 목소리가 너무 젊어서…(팬들: ㅎㅎㅎ!) 2005년에 녹음한 곡이라서 7년전이잖아요? 그 목소리가 되게 젊어서 겹네~! (세븐이 이 말투로 “귀엽네~”로 할 때 찐짜 귀여워~!) (팬들이 “아직도 귀여워~”라고 했나 봐요. 좀 부끄러워하는 거처럼 말을 보충해서) 옛날엔 그랬죠? 목소리도 부드럽고…(팬: 귀여워~!) 아, 지금도 괜찮아요? 아직도 괜찮아요? 아직도 멋있어요? (팬: 세븐 최고~!)

미안해요…(???) 오늘 아침에 후쿠오카에서 막 와서 머리가 “쿠루쿠루”’거리거든요. (팬: ㅎㅎㅎ) (아마 “빙글빙글”이라고 하려고 했을텐데 일어로 “머리가 쿠루쿠루”라고 하면 보통은 바보를 가리켜서 하는 말인데 뭐…^ ^;;; 너무 겹네~! ^ ^)
잠에서 막 일어나서 아직 머리가 멍해서 조건이 좋지 않은 걸 이해해 주세요. (팬들이 좀 실만한 것 같은 목소리로 “에~?!”라고 했더니 세븐이 조금 당황 한 듯) 에??? 아, 그렇죠… (아마도 “조건”라는 말을 “자신의 컨디션”이란 뜻으로 쓴 것겠지만 팬들이 나고야의 ‘조건’이라고 한줄 알고 오해했나 봐요.)

그럼 어쨌든 다음 곡으로 갈 게요. 제가 talk하면 왠지 분위기가 나빠지는 것 같아서 (팬: ㅎㅎㅎ) 노래 하고 싶은데… 얘기할 땐…마음에 좀…괜찮을까….? (팬: 귀여워~! 괜찮아~!) 노래 하겠어요. (팬: ㅎㅎㅎ)

이 곡은 얼마 전에 발매된 “Somebody Else”라는 앨범중의 하나를 부르고 싶다고 생각해서 선택해 봤는데! (마치 “부르지 않겠다”라고 한 듯) 그중의 하나를 부를 게요.(팬: 와아~!) I’m Going Crazy.

[I’m Going Crazy] [이해해]

감사합니다.
오늘은 여러분에게 다양한 모습을 보여 주고 싶어서 다양한 곡을 전해 봤는데 즐기고 있나요? (팬들: 네~!)

나고야에는 가끔 와 본 적이 있는데 여러분을 만날 기회가 없었기 때문에 정말로 보고 싶었었어요.

그럼 다음 곡은 여러분과 함께 부르고 싶은 곡인데 이 곡은 한국어 곡인데요. 이 Showcase에서 하나밖에 없는 한국어 곡인데! 같이 할 까요? (팬들: 네~!) Say Lalalala Lalalala….
[LaLaLa]

MV [내가 노래를 못 해도] [Love Again]
(그 MV 안에 세븐이 소리가 비슷한 일본어 단어 2개로 익살을 떨고 웃겼어요. 실은 그 개그 자체가 웃기다고 하기보다는 그런 스타일은 보통은 아저씨들이 하는 개그인데 완전히 멋있고 귀여운 세븐이 그런 아저씨 개그을 하니까 그냥 너무너무 웃겨요.)

이 곡은 얼마전에 한국에서 발매된 앨범의 [내가 노래를 못 해도]라는 곡인데 제가 정말로 좋아하는 곡이라서 일본어로 한번 부르고 싶어서 이 싱글에 넣어 봤는데 괜찮죠? (네~!) 고마워요. 응~ 그렇죠?

오늘 나고야의 여러분을 만나서 정말 신난다~라고 생각하는데, 아쉽지만! (팬:에~!) 다음 곡이 마지막….(에~! 싫어~!) 근데 그 다음엔 앙코르도 있는데…요.(팬: 와) 여러분 아시겠지만…마지막…이네. 근데 앙코르가 있지만… 스케줄로 된 건 마지막인데….그래도 “에~!”라는 소리를 하네….? 그럼… 이 Showcase의 타이틀이 “Love Again”이죠? 전 정말 4년만에 일본 활동이라서 일본 팬들이랑 “Love Again”하려고 이 곡을 만들어 봤는데 같이 부를 까요? (네~!)

그럼, 앞으로 저는 일본 활동을 열심히 하고 갈텐데 많은 응원을 부탁 드립니다! (Yeah!) 오늘 와 주신 여러분정말 감사합니다~! 그럼 Love Again.
[Love Again]
감사합니다~! “자네~!” (원래 “자아네~ (“그럼~”)”라는 인사말을 세븐이 바꾸고 만든 “세븐말”. ^ ^)
(팬들: 앙코르!)

Let’s go!
[Digital Bounce]

감사합니다. 여러분 정말정말 감사합니다. 오늘 만나서 정말로 좋았어요. 다음에 만날 땐 더 신나고 더 길고 더 잘 하고 더 귀엽게 (팬: 와아) 할 거니까 많은 응원을 부탁드립니다~! 더 많이 만나요~! (네~!) 그럼 진짜로 마지막 곡입니다. 함께 할 까요? (네~!) Everybody, say, 1,2,3,4,567! Everybody, say, 1,2,3,4,567! Let’s go~!
[Passion]
Thank you! 감사합니다. (세븐이 백 댄서들을 소개하려고) High-Tech, Crazy, a~nd SE7EN!
이 후에 high-touch가 있으니 자네~!
__________________________________________________________________
***이 번역은 세븐의 말 실수도 얘기하고 세븐을 좀 괴롭히는 것처럼 들릴지도 모르겠지만 절대로 그런 게 아니구요. 이걸 통해서 세븐의 일본어 실력이 얼마나 대단한지를 여러분에게 알리고 싶거든요. 수많은 관객 앞에서 굉장이 유창하게 전부 다 일본어로 얘기하면서 개그까지 하고… 가끔 일어나는 귀여운 말 실수도 사실은 세븐의 큰 매력이죠!

6 thoughts on “[Audio] 120506 Se7en showcase in Nagoya – FULL SHOW

  1. Hi, Cecilia,
    I’ll translate it for you, so please wait for a while. ^ ^ 기대하셔도 됩니다~!

  2. Hi, Cecilia, I translated this into English and Korean so that both Korean fans and non-Korean fans can enjoy it. Here’s the English version first followed by the Korean version. Enjoy it!
    ___________________________________________________
    ___________________________________________________
    ***In order to illustrate how cool & cute SE7EN is when he is speaking in Japanese, I’ll try to recreate his idiosyncrasy or his speaking style in my translation as much as possible. Hope you’ll be able to feel it. The portions with “( )” are my narration or fan’s words.
    _______________________________________________________________________
    [Somebody Else]
    Hello~! (A fan says, “Konnni~, Konni~!” In case you haven’t heard of him saying this before, “Konni” is SE7EN’s creation of a short version of “Konnichiwa”, which means “Hello” in Japanese.))
    (Now he says,) Konni~! Konni~!
    Nagoya, choigo-ya! (Using two similar sounding words, he makes a pun, and explains to his Japanese audience that “Choigo” means “the best” in Korean.)
    It’s been a while since I came to Nagoya before, so I’m really happy that so many people came here today. Thank you! I prepared this Showcase to commemorate my new single album. How is it? (He must’ve made a tiny error in Japanese because some of the fans were saying, “So cute!” ^ ^)

    Today is the last day of Golden Week (The week between the end of April and the beginning of May in Japan where there are 4 national holidays within a week span are packed.), isn’t it? You’ll have to go back to work tomorrow, won’t you? I don’t wanna go back to work! Yuk! I know, but let’s enjoy the final day of the Golden Week with me!

    The newly built ____ looks so pretty from here and _____. (I couldn’t here what he was saying.)

    Next song is an old song of mine, and I hope you guys will sing with me.
    [Hikari] [Style] [Angel]

    Isn’t it hot here? It’s really hot, but I feel good vive here. Are you enjoying it? (Fans: Yes!) It’s MY final day of the week today, too. Although I’ll have Osaka next week, I’ll have to end this week at Nagoya… hate to say good-bye…, aren’t you?

    The song I sang just before, “Style”…it’s been a while since I sang it last, hasn’t it?
    When I had Style Tour back in 2005, I came to Nagoya, but…(At this time, fans must’ve said to him that he came back to Nagoya after that.) Did I? After that, it’s my first time here, isn’t it? (Since fans were chuckling in the background, he must not have remembered well.)

    I recently listened to my old songs, such as “Hikari” and “Style” again, in order to practice them for this Showcase, I realized that my voice was so young. (Fans: laughter) They were recorded in 2005. That means 7 years ago. My voice was really young and cute! (He says the word, “cute” in a rrrreally cute way. It’s a shame that I cannot describe it in English, but it’s soooo cute! BTW, that’s one of his recent “gag” repertoire in Japanese.) (Fans must’ve said, “you’re still cute!”. He continues with a bit of embarrassment, ) It was like that (i.e. cute) long time ago, wasn’t it? My voice was soft and…(Fan: You’re cute!) Oh, it’s like that now? Still like that? Still cool? (Fan: SE7EN, you’re the best!)

    Sorry….(???) Because I just came from Fukuoka this morning, my brain is coocoo. (Fans: laughter. He probably tried to say, “my brain is ‘not spic & span’ since both words are similar sounding onomatopoeia in Japanese. Such a cute error! ^ ^). Because I just got up a little while ago, my brain is coocoo and the condition/environment is not the best possible, please understand. (At this time, fans made a not-so-pleased noise, and he seemed a bit surprised,) eh??? Oh, isn’t it? (My guess is that fans must’ve misunderstood that he said as if the “environment there is not the best possible” rather than “his physical state is not the best possible.”)

    Anyway, I’m gonna go to the next song. For some reason, it seems as if the atmosphere gets somewhat worse if I talk. (He said that in a joking manner, of course. ^ ^ fans: laughter)…I want to sing songs for you… If I talk…is it going to be o.k.? (fan: You’re so cute! You’re fine!) I’ll move on to singing. (fan: laughter)

    This song is from the album, “Somebody Else”, that was released a short while ago. I selected this to sing here, however, (as if he was not going to) I’ll sing it now. (fans: laughter) “I’m Going Crazy”.

    [I’m Going Crazy] [Understand]

    Thank you. Today I wanted to present you with a variety of things and chose different kinds of songs. Are you enjoying them? (fans: Yes!)

    I’ve been to Nagoya a few times before, however, I really wanted to see you guys because I didn’t have a chance to meet with you before.

    Well, I want to sing the next song with all of you. It’s the only Korean song that I prepared for this Show Case. Shall we sing together now? Say Lalalala Lalalala….

    [LaLaLa]

    MV [When I Can’t Sing] [Love Again]
    (In the MV, there is a scene where he makes a pun with two Japanese words, and it’s funny. Actually it’s not exactly the pun itself that’s funny because that’s kind of a geezer joke. However, the fact that SE7EN, who is so cool & cute, makes such a geezer joke is so hilarious! The contrast of the two sides of him is just hilarious!)

    This song, “When I Can’t Sing”, is from my recently released album in Korea, and I really like it. Therefore I wanted to sing it in Japanese and included it in this single album. Do you like it/is it good? (Fans: Yes!) Thank you. Well, isn’t it?

    I was thinking that I was so excited to see all of you here in Nagoya, however, it’s already…(Fans: No!) …is the final song next. (Fans: No! I don’t want it to be…) But after that, you’ll have encore, you know. (Fans: laughter) As you know, this will be the final song only among the scheduled numbers…. You guys still say, “no!”? Well, you know the title of this Showcase, “Love Again”, right? Because it’s been 4 years since last time I was active in Japan, we made this song because I wanted to fall in “Love Again” with you guys. Shall we sing it together now? (Fans: Yes!)

    Well, I’ll work really hard in Japan from now on, so please give me a lot of support! (Fans: Yes!) Thank you very much, everyone, for coming here today. Here we go, “Love Again.”

    [Love Again]

    Thank you! “Ja ne~!” (This is another of “SE7EN’s version of a Japanese leave taking greeting, “Jaa ne~”. I’d like to call these words that he created as “SE7ENese”. ^ ^)

    (Fans: Encore!)

    Let’s go!
    [Digital Bounce]

    Thank you. Thank you sooo much. It was really nice to see you guys today. Until next time we see each other, please give me a lot of support for even more exciting, even longer and even cuter (Fans: laughter) [stage]. Let’s see each other a lot! (Fans: Yes!) Well, this is THE final number. Shall we do it together? (Fans: Yes!) Everybody, say, 1,2,3,4,567! Everybody, say, 1,2,3,4,567! Let’s go~!

    [Passion]

    Thank you! Thank you. (He introduces his back-up dancers.) High-Tech, Crazy, a~nd SE7EN!
    After this, we’ll have “high-five” session. Ja-ne~!
    __________________________________________________________________
    ***Although this translation may appear as if I was picking on him for some of his minor slip-of-the-tongue in Japanese, I actually think it’s amazing that he speaks Japanese fluently and even cracks jokes in front of thousands of audience!!! I really admire his incredible talent in the language (and of course that of singing & dancing. ^ ^) I think that those slip-of-the tongue is a valuable part of his charm. Thank you.
    ________________________________________________________________
    세븐이 일본어로 얘기할 때 얼마나 귀여운지 여러분에게 알리고 싶어서 되도록 세븐 말투를 그대로 번역하도록 할 게요. 그리고 ( ) 안에 있는 알이 제가 보충하는 것이나 팬의 소리예요.)
    _____________________________________________________________________
    [Somebody Else]
    안녕하세요~! (그 때 팬이 “콘니, 콘니~! “라는 세븐이 만든 “안녕!”의 일본어 버전을 했더니 세븐도) 콘니, 콘니~! (팬 목소리: “귀여워~!”)
    나고야! 최고야! (라는 비슷한 소리의 개그도 하면서 “최고”의 뜻을 일본어로 가르쳐 주는 세븐.) 나고야는 오랜만에 왔는데 정말 많은 분들이 와 주셔서 너무 고마워요~! 오늘은 새로운 싱글 발매 기념으로 Show Case를 준비해 봤는데 괜찮아요? (그 때 세븐의 일본어가 아주아주 조금 틀렸나 봐요. 팬이 “귀여워~!”라고 하더라구요.^ ^)

    오늘은 Golden Week마지막 날이네요. (Golden Week은 4월말부터 5월첫찌주의 일주일 사이의 주중에 쉬는 날들이 4일이나 있는 기간이에요.) 내일부터 출근해야 되겠네. 더 놀고 싶은데 짜증 나~! 근데 Golden Week의 마지막 날을 저랑 함께 즐기세요~.

    새롭게 생긴____가 이쪽에서부터 보면 너무 예뻐서 _____. (잘 안 들렸어요.)

    다음 곡은 옛날 곡인데 여러분들이랑 같이 부를려고요. 같이 불러 주세요.
    [Hikari] [Style] [Angel]

    되게 덥죠? 굉장히 덥지만 분위기도 좋고 즐기고 있나요? (팬들: 네~!) 오늘 저도 이번주의 마지막 날인데…. 다음 주에 오사카가 남아 있지만 이번주는 나고야가 마지막이니까 정말로 아쉽…나요?

    아까 부른 곡, Style은 되게 오랜만이죠? 옛날엔 Style Tour 때 2005년에 나고야에 와 본적이 있는데…(팬들이 “그 후에도 왔잖아요!”라는 것 같은 소리를 했나 보죠.) 왔었어요? 그 후에는 아마도 처음이죠? (팬들이 웃고 있는 소리가 들려 보니까 세븐이 잘 기억하지 않고 있나 봐요.)

    옛날 곡을…[Hikari]랑 [Style]도 이번 Showcase 때문에 또 듣고 연습했는데 목소리가 너무 젊어서…(팬들: ㅎㅎㅎ!) 2005년에 녹음한 곡이라서 7년전이잖아요? 그 목소리가 되게 젊어서 겹네~! (세븐이 이 말투로 “귀엽네~”로 할 때 찐짜 귀여워~!) (팬들이 “아직도 귀여워~”라고 했나 봐요. 좀 부끄러워하는 거처럼 말을 보충해서) 옛날엔 그랬죠? 목소리도 부드럽고…(팬: 귀여워~!) 아, 지금도 괜찮아요? 아직도 괜찮아요? 아직도 멋있어요? (팬: 세븐 최고~!)

    미안해요…(???) 오늘 아침에 후쿠오카에서 막 와서 머리가 “쿠루쿠루”’거리거든요. (팬: ㅎㅎㅎ) (아마 “빙글빙글”이라고 하려고 했을텐데 일어로 “머리가 쿠루쿠루”라고 하면 보통은 바보를 가리켜서 하는 말인데 뭐…^ ^;;; 너무 겹네~! ^ ^)
    잠에서 막 일어나서 아직 머리가 멍해서 조건이 좋지 않은 걸 이해해 주세요. (팬들이 좀 실만한 것 같은 목소리로 “에~?!”라고 했더니 세븐이 조금 당황 한 듯) 에??? 아, 그렇죠… (아마도 “조건”라는 말을 “자신의 컨디션”이란 뜻으로 쓴 것겠지만 팬들이 나고야의 ‘조건’이라고 한줄 알고 오해했나 봐요.)

    그럼 어쨌든 다음 곡으로 갈 게요. 제가 talk하면 왠지 분위기가 나빠지는 것 같아서 (팬: ㅎㅎㅎ) 노래 하고 싶은데… 얘기할 땐…마음에 좀…괜찮을까….? (팬: 귀여워~! 괜찮아~!) 노래 하겠어요. (팬: ㅎㅎㅎ)

    이 곡은 얼마 전에 발매된 “Somebody Else”라는 앨범중의 하나를 부르고 싶다고 생각해서 선택해 봤는데! (마치 “부르지 않겠다”라고 한 듯) 그중의 하나를 부를 게요.(팬: 와아~!) I’m Going Crazy.

    [I’m Going Crazy] [이해해]

    감사합니다.
    오늘은 여러분에게 다양한 모습을 보여 주고 싶어서 다양한 곡을 전해 봤는데 즐기고 있나요? (팬들: 네~!)

    나고야에는 가끔 와 본 적이 있는데 여러분을 만날 기회가 없었기 때문에 정말로 보고 싶었었어요.

    그럼 다음 곡은 여러분과 함께 부르고 싶은 곡인데 이 곡은 한국어 곡인데요. 이 Showcase에서 하나밖에 없는 한국어 곡인데! 같이 할 까요? (팬들: 네~!) Say Lalalala Lalalala….
    [LaLaLa]

    MV [내가 노래를 못 해도] [Love Again]
    (그 MV 안에 세븐이 소리가 비슷한 일본어 단어 2개로 익살을 떨고 웃겼어요. 실은 그 개그 자체가 웃기다고 하기보다는 그런 스타일은 보통은 아저씨들이 하는 개그인데 완전히 멋있고 귀여운 세븐이 그런 아저씨 개그을 하니까 그냥 너무너무 웃겨요.)

    이 곡은 얼마전에 한국에서 발매된 앨범의 [내가 노래를 못 해도]라는 곡인데 제가 정말로 좋아하는 곡이라서 일본어로 한번 부르고 싶어서 이 싱글에 넣어 봤는데 괜찮죠? (네~!) 고마워요. 응~ 그렇죠?

    오늘 나고야의 여러분을 만나서 정말 신난다~라고 생각하는데, 아쉽지만! (팬:에~!) 다음 곡이 마지막….(에~! 싫어~!) 근데 그 다음엔 앙코르도 있는데…요.(팬: 와) 여러분 아시겠지만…마지막…이네. 근데 앙코르가 있지만… 스케줄로 된 건 마지막인데….그래도 “에~!”라는 소리를 하네….? 그럼… 이 Showcase의 타이틀이 “Love Again”이죠? 전 정말 4년만에 일본 활동이라서 일본 팬들이랑 “Love Again”하려고 이 곡을 만들어 봤는데 같이 부를 까요? (네~!)

    그럼, 앞으로 저는 일본 활동을 열심히 하고 갈텐데 많은 응원을 부탁 드립니다! (Yeah!) 오늘 와 주신 여러분정말 감사합니다~! 그럼 Love Again.
    [Love Again]
    감사합니다~! “자네~!” (원래 “자아네~ (“그럼~”)”라는 인사말을 세븐이 바꾸고 만든 “세븐말”. ^ ^)
    (팬들: 앙코르!)

    Let’s go!
    [Digital Bounce]

    감사합니다. 여러분 정말정말 감사합니다. 오늘 만나서 정말로 좋았어요. 다음에 만날 땐 더 신나고 더 길고 더 잘 하고 더 귀엽게 (팬: 와아) 할 거니까 많은 응원을 부탁드립니다~! 더 많이 만나요~! (네~!) 그럼 진짜로 마지막 곡입니다. 함께 할 까요? (네~!) Everybody, say, 1,2,3,4,567! Everybody, say, 1,2,3,4,567! Let’s go~!
    [Passion]
    Thank you! 감사합니다. (세븐이 백 댄서들을 소개하려고) High-Tech, Crazy, a~nd SE7EN!
    이 후에 high-touch가 있으니 자네~!
    __________________________________________________________________
    ***이 번역은 세븐의 말 실수도 얘기하고 세븐을 좀 괴롭히는 것처럼 들릴지도 모르겠지만 절대로 그런 게 아니구요. 이걸 통해서 세븐의 일본어 실력이 얼마나 대단한지를 여러분에게 알리고 싶거든요. 수많은 관객 앞에서 굉장이 유창하게 전부 다 일본어로 얘기하면서 개그까지 하고… 가끔 일어나는 귀여운 말 실수도 사실은 세븐의 큰 매력이죠!

  3. You’re welcome! 이번에 일본에는 못갔지만 덕분에 마치 3번 갔다온 기분이네요 한번 일어듣기, 한번 한국어로번역하기, 또한번 영어로번역하기. 저도 즐거웠어요! 세븐의매력을 여러분께 확산/확대할수 있는 일이라면 또 해 줄게요!

Leave a Reply

