120502 – 12 Japan staff tweets

生出演終了しました♪応援ありがとうございました!

The live show has ended♪ Thanks for cheering him on!

ちなみに今回のGoodsのタオルはSE7ENも愛用中です(^-^)

Se7en is fondly using the towel from the goods!

会場がピンクに!

The concert venue in pink!

なんと2NE1がサプライズでステージに登場!!お祝いにきてくれました!

2ne1 appears by surprise on stage! They came to congratulate him!

ハイタッチがスタートしました!

The high touch session has started!

ハイタッチ終了しました

The high touch session has ended

こんな素敵なお花をいただきました!明日もSE7ENが出演する「ライオンのごきげんよう」をぜひご覧ください

He received such cool flowers! Please make sure you watch Se7en on ‘Gokigenyou’ tomorrow!

会場にて「LOVE AGAIN」をご購入いただいた方にはポスターをプレゼント!本人サイン入りポスターも含まれてます!!

The poster will be given to those who buy the single at the venue as a present! There are autographed posters amongst the posters too!

二回目公演スタート!

The 2nd performance is starting!

二回目公演終了!今はハイタッチの準備中です。

The 2nd performance has ended. Now preparing for high touch session

東京公演終了しました!応援してくださったみなさま、ありがとうございました!!今日ご覧になったみなさま、いかがでしたか?福岡、名古屋、大阪公演もお楽しみに

The tokyo showcases have ended! Thank you to everyone who cheered us on! To the people who came today, how was it? Looking forward to Nagoya, Fukuoka and Osaka showcases

日はSHOWCASE福岡公演です!「福岡の夜遊び」(※写真参照)でパワー充電したSE7ENのパフォーマンスに期待してくださいね!!

It’s the Fukuoka showcase! Please look forward to Se7en who recharged himself fully with a “Night trip in Fukuoka” (see photo) !

リハーサルが終了してSE7ENはただいま準備中!みなさんはもう盛り上がる準備はできていますよね?

The rehearsal has ended and Se7en is preparing now! Is everyone ready to go?

福岡もアツく盛り上がりました!

The atmosphere in Fukuoka is hot!

今日はSHOWCASE名古屋公演!SE7ENと一緒に盛り上がってゴールデンウイークを締めくくりましょう(^-^)/

Today is the showcase in Nagoya! Let’s end the Golden week with a blast with Se7en

名古屋公演、まもなくスタートです!

Nagoya showcase is about to start!

公演スタートしました!

The showcase has started!

やはりあいさつは「こんにこんに〜!」でした(^-^)

He greets everyone ‘konni konni!’

会場かなりアツく盛り上がってます!スティクライトがとてもキレイです!

The atmosphere inside the venue is soaring! The light from the chilbong is very beautiful!

「アンコールあるけどね!」と自ら語り最後の(?)曲に入りました(笑)

‘But there will be an encore!’ he says this before singing the last (?) song

予告アンコール(笑)にはいりました!

The encore which he gave a preview for (laughs) has started!

SE7EN倒立!

Se7en handstand!

名古屋公演終了しました〜!

Nagoya showcase has ended~!

ハイタッチも終了!名古屋公演にいらしてくださったみなさん、Twitterから応援してくださったみなさん、ありがとうございました!!

High touch has also ended! Thank you to everyone who came to Nagoya and everyone who gave support via Twitter!!

東京、福岡、名古屋で開催された「SE7EN 7th Single SHOWCASE [LOVE AGAIN]」。とうとう今日の大阪公演がラストです!悔いのないように盛り上がりましょう!!

‘Se7en 7th single showcase Love again’ which were held in Tokyo, fukuoka, Nagoya, today finally is the last showcase in Osaka. Let’s have a blast with no regrets!

大阪公演の会場は「ZEPP Namba」。4月27日に新しくオープンしたばかりの会場です。以前「ZEPP Osaka」があった場所とは異なりますのでご来場の際は注意してくださいね!

The Osaka showcase venue is at ‘Zepp Namba’, a new venue which was opened on 27th April. Because it’s different to Zepp Osaka from before, please pay attention when entering venue

「本番よろしくおねがいしまーす」とリハーサル終了。もうすぐ開場です!

(not totally sure of whole sentence) Rehearsal has ended. The showcase to start soon!

ちなみにまだ寝起きだそうです(笑)

He says he is still sleeping and waking up now (laughs)

韓国語は日本語よりうまいからね。ワイルドだぜぇ。(i’m going to give up translating some of these tweets because i’m not 100% sure -_-)

「みんなHOTだからね!ぼくもHOTだし!」

‘Because everyone is HOT! So i’m HOT too!’

大阪のみなさんのSE7ENへのアツい反応に「うるさい、うるさい(笑)一人ずつ手をあげて話してください〜」とのこと。

To the Osaka crowd who is excited over Se7en, Se7en says ‘So noisy, so noisy (laughs)~People raise your hand to talk one by one ‘

やはり最後を歌い終わったあとも「めっちゃすきやねーん!」。これからハイタッチです。

ハイタッチ終了しました!次の公演がラストです!!

High touch session has ended! The next showcase is the last!

いよいよラスト公演の開演まであと少し!みなさん盛り上がる準備はできてますか?

Finally about to start the last show! Is everyone ready?

「もうしばらくお待ちください。これから最後の公演いきますので」とSE7ENのアナウンス!

“Please wait a bit longer. It’s because it’s now the last show” Se7en said to the crowd

「SMEBODY ELSE」からスタート! 「切なさが終わらない〜♪」

Starting with ‘Somebody else’! (lyrics)

「まいどー!大阪すごいですよね!」 「あと2、3曲しか準備してないから(笑)」とごあいさつ。

‘Osaka is great!’ ‘I’ve only prepared 2-3 more songs (laughs)’ as he greets the crowd

SE7ENがみなさんに一緒に歌って欲しい曲「光」。「揺れる木漏れ日探していた手を伸ばすほど切なくて♪」

‘Hikari’ – the song that Se7en wants to sing with everyone. (lyrics)

次は「Angel」。「その笑顔守るためなら悪魔にだってなれる〜♪」

Next is Angel. (lyrics)

「光」の後に「Style」も歌いました♪久しぶりにCDで「Style」を聞いたら声が若くてびっくりしたそうです。

After Hikari, he also sang Style. He heard himself sing ‘Style’ from the CD first time for a long time and it seems he was surprised at how young he sounded

次の曲は「I’M GOING CRAZY」。「準備してたから歌います(笑)」とのことです。

Next song is ‘I’m going crazy’. ‘Because I’ve prepared it I will sing it’

「UNDERSTAND〜今さら〜」。メロディーに合わせて揺れる会場のスティックライトがとてもきれいです!「誰よりおもってるよ〜 誰よりわかってるよ〜♪」

“Understand”. The chilbongs which are swaying to the melody are very beautiful! (lyrics)

「いまちょっと頭が白くなった。歌詞もまちがっちゃったり。だけどみんなしらなかったでしょ?ワイルドだぜぇ!かっこいいだぜぇ!」

‘Because my mind has gone blank I got the lyrics wrong too. But everyone didnt know right?”

正直あまり話すことはきめてないそうです(笑)

Actually it seems like he has not decided on what to say (not sure about this sorry)

「say lalalala~♪」

会場中が「チェ ドンウク!チェ ドンウク」コール!

Inside the venue now are chants of “Choi dong wook! Choi dong wook!”

「僕が歌えなくても」はSE7ENが大好きな曲なので、ぜひ日本語でも歌いたかったそうです。

“When I cant sing” is a song that Se7en likes and he says that he wanted to sing it in Japanese too

会場からのリクエストに答えて「寿司拍手」を披露。

Responding to crowd requests, he showed ‘Sushi clap’

日本のみなさんと「Love Again」しようと思って歌ったそうです。「yeah yeah yeah〜♪( ´θ`)ノ」

It seems that he is singing ‘love again’ because he intends to fall in ‘Love again’ with Japanese fans. Yeah yeah yeah

「Love Again」を歌った後にはやはり「おおきに!めっちゃすきやねん!」。

After ‘Love again’, he said ‘Thank you! Really love you guys’

アンコールは「DIGITAL BOUNCE」!

Encore is ‘Digital Bounce’!

「Everybody say 1,2,3,4,5,6,SE7EN!!」

最後の曲は「PASSION」。歌い終わった後「おおきにー」と笑顔であいさつしたSE7EN。これからハイタッチです。

After the last song ‘Passion’ finished, he said Thank you with a smiling face. High touch session coming up.

ハイタッチ終了!!

High touch session has ended!

「SE7EN 7th Single SHOWCASE [LOVE AGAIN]」。東京、福岡、名古屋、大阪の全公演が大盛況のうちに終了しました!応援してくださったみなさま、本当にありがとうございました!!!

‘Se7en 7th single showcase Love again’ Tokyo, Fukuoka, Nagoya, Osaka  – all showcases ended successfully! Thank you very much to everyone who showed their support!

Leave a Reply

