[Photo] 120519 Santafe Runcert (3)

Hehe he was happy that Santafe has finally come out with a new car model in 7 years (mentioned this during the talking part)

Here are some captures & commentary on the pix made by 세븐나와라뚝딱 from lucky se7en cafe

Please have the LED screens only on the side~~Enemy of cam quality

He pointed at me and because I was so happy, I was smiling and my arms came down so his head got a bit cut off -_- If my arms had gone further down I would have been able to make eye contact with him

Ah heung~~Good looking good looking…and more good looking

If he asked me to do something with that expression, I would probably sell my soul…hahaha

7 captures!! hehe

+ bonus news photo

Leave a Reply

