Photo and tracklist of ‘Se7en Best Album’

[CD-1:JAPAN BEST]
01. 光 (Hikari)
02. 塵星 (Chiriboshi)
03. STYLE
04. スタートライン (Startline)
05. Forever
06. Entrance
07. Last of Diary
08. FOREVER MIND
09. I wanna…
10. 会いたい (Aitai)
11. ありのまま (Arinomama)
12. ANGEL
13. SOMEBODY ELSE
14. LOVE AGAIN
15. 僕が歌えなくても (When I cant sing)

[CD-2:KOREA BEST]
01. COME BACK TO ME
02. ONE MORE TIME
03. BABY I LIKE YOU LIKE THAT
04. PASSION
05. TATTOO
06. SE7EN’S LOVE
07. CRAZY
08. THE ONE
09. I KNOW feat. TEDDY
10. ALL NIGHT LONG
11. LA LA LA
12. BE GOOD TO YOU
13. DIGITAL BOUNCE feat. T.O.P (from BIGBANG)
14. BETTER TOGETHER
15. I’M GOING CRAZY

【DVD】
[DVD-1:MUSIC CLIP COLLECTION]
・光 (Hikari)
・塵星 (Chiriboshi)
・STYLE
・スタートライン (Startline)
・I wanna…
・会いたい (Aitai)
・ありのまま (Arinomama)
・SOMEBODY ELSE
・LOVE AGAIN
・僕が歌えなくても (When I can’t sing)
・COME BACK TO ME
・ONE MORE TIME
・BABY I LIKE YOU LIKE THAT
・PASSION
・TATTOO
・CRAZY
・I KNOW feat.TEDDY
・COME BACK TO ME Part.2
・LA LA LA
・BE GOOD TO YOU
・BETTER TOGETHER
・I’M GOING CRAZY

[DVD-2:SE7EN 7th Single SHOWCASE [LOVE AGAIN]]

(Mainly live footage – approx 80 min duration)

http://ygex.jp/se7en/discography/index.html

special ygex gift for all 3 versions – Se7en ear cap

http://shop.mu-mo.net/avx/sv/item1?jsiteid=YGSP&seq_exhibit_id=64680&categ_id=8002205

http://news.kukinews.com/article/view.asp?page=1&gCode=ent&arcid=1344456906&cp=du

2 thoughts on “Photo and tracklist of ‘Se7en Best Album’

  1. Hi, can I find out from u how should a foreigner purchase the album from ygex? Cos I really hope to get the eat cap. But when I go in the site, it requires address in Japan. Thanks. ^^

Leave a Reply

