100822 New Tweets

(1) 영배 팬분들이 너무 맛난점심을 보내주셔서 둘이 냠냠 쩝쩝 아주 신이났다ㅎㅎ 고마워요 븨아픠!!! (인증샷은 영배 트위터에 곧!!^^)

Translation: Because Youngbae’s fans sent a very yummy lunch, the 2 of us got really high from eating hehe.. Thank you VIP!!! (The photo will be uploaded onto Youngbae’s twitter soon!!^^)

(2) WITH TAEYANG~ YUMMY!!!

(3) joojoo92: @officialse7en 오빠우리팬들꺽어서기다리고잇는데그냥간건솔직히심했음요 베투막방이라해서소리완전질렀는데목쉬었는데

Translation: Oppa our fans were waiting, bent down, but honestly, you leaving just like that was too much~Because it was the last performance of Better Together I totally screamed as loud as I could so I was resting my voice

(note: she’s referring to fans waiting for his van after inkigayo)

officialse7en: @joojoo92 아무리 둘러봐도 안보이던데… 그러게 누가 꺾어서 있으래ㅠㅜ

Translation: I kept looking but I couldnt see you guys… who told you guys to be bending downTT

(4) BoA_1105: 좋은건 나눠먹어야징~~ㅋㅋRT @officialse7en: WITH TAEYANG~ YUMMY!!! http://yfrog.com/49f77fj

Translation: You should share good food with others~~ keke RT@officialse7en WITH TAEYANG! YUMMY!!

officialse7en: @BoA_1105 축하축하!!! 아무래도 밥은 너가 사야겠다 ㅋㅋ

Translation: Congrats! I think you should be the one to buy me food keke

(5) 아쉬운 베러투게더 마지막 방송 ㅠㅠ 안무때문에 애를 많이먹었던 잊혀지지않을 노래^^ 힘들게 함께고생해준 우리 댄스팀!! 왼쪽부터 똘중이 로뎅 예수님 조태지 보경이 희진이 지혜 아연이 희소…짧았지만 행복했던시간..근데 너무 아쉬워 들하진마~ 담주부터 후속곡 연습 시작이닷!!!^^ 재욱이형 기형이형 감자누나 미란이…HI-TECH & CRAZY 모두다 고맙고 LOVE YALL~!! http://yfrog.com/gi4sej

The sad last performance of Better Together TT This is a song I wont forget because I had a hard time from the choreography.. Our dance team who worked hard with me! From the left: Ddol joong, Rodeng, Jesus, Jo Tae Ji, Bo Kyung, Hee Jin, Ji Hye, Ah Yeon, Hee So… Even though it was short, it was a happy time.. But dont be too sad everyone! Next week is the start of the follow up song dance practice!!^^ Jae Wook hyung, Ki Hyung hyung, Kam Ja noona, Miran … Thanks to all at Hi Tech & Crazy!! Love Yall!

(6) Bmr0708: @officialse7en 오빠 수고하셨습니다!^.^ 담주부터 더욱더 화이팅! 담엔 저도 사진같이찍을래여오빠 ㅜㅜ!! 히히 수고하셨습니다^_^~

Translation: Oppa you did well!^.^ From next week, fighting even more! Next time take a photo with me too Oppa TT!! Hehe you’ve worked hard^_^~

[Note: she is a dancer and will be working with Dongwookie for the follow up song]

officialse7en: @Bmr0708 폭주족이랑은 사진안찍어~!!!

Translation: I dont take photos with binge drinkers!!

(7) jhs7987: @officialse7en 오빠!!!!! 그동안 수고많으셨어요^^!!!! 진짜 아쉬워요.. 갑작스럽게ㅠㅠ 후속곡도 파이팅+_+!!!!

Translation: Oppa!!!! You worked hard during this time^^ It’s really a pity… so sudden TT Fighting also for your follow up song +_+!!!

officialse7en: @jhs7987 웅~ 이제 시작인데 몰~ 연습 많이한다고 귀찮아하지말고 ㅋㅋ

Translation: Eung~ well it’s the start now~ dont say it’s too much trouble when i say we need to practice alot keke

(8) BoA_1105: 막방였어???? 헐… 후속곡기대할께요^^RT @officialse7en: 아쉬운 베러투게더 마지막 방송 ㅠㅠ 안무때문에 애를 많이먹었던 잊혀지지않을 (cont) http://tl.gd/39bmjk

Translation: That was your last performance?? Goodness…Looking forward to your follow up song^^ RT @officialse7en: The sad last performance of Better Together TT This is a song I wont forget because I had a hard time from the choreography..(cont) http://tl.gd/39bmjk

officialse7en: @BoA_1105 응~ 뭐 막방이라기 보단~ 이것저것 많이 할라고!!^^ 연습잘하고 잠좀 푹 자길…!! Holla~

Translation: Eung~Well rather than saying it’s the last performance~ it’s just that I’m going to be doing alot of this and that!!^^ Practise well and sleep well…!!Holla~

(9) 1003Grace: @BoA_1105 응 안올껴 언닌 추격자도못봐써!! 우리 조만간 빨리보자 영화두보자 ㅋㅋ

Translation: Eung, you wont be able to sleep~ I havent even watched ‘Chaser’! Let’s watch a movie soon together keke

[Note: this is Yoon Eun Hye]

BoA_1005: @1003Grace ㅋㅋㅋㅋ그랴그랴보러가자공^^ 막걸리도마시고^^

Translation: kekekek  sure sure let’s go watch it^^ and drink some makguli too^^

officialse7en: @BoA_1105 @1003grace 너희둘이 작전짜는 사이구나!!^^ 그럼 나도 껴야겠다 ㅋ

Translation: So you two have a conspiring relationship!!^^ If that’s the case then I’m going to have to step in between you two as well ke

(9) Heehihi: @officialse7en 오빠~수고하셨습니다아~ 잘 챙겨주셔서 항상 감사하게 생각하고 있어요~감동의 도가니탕이에요~앞으로도 화이팅!^0^히히

Translation: Oppa~ you worked hard~ I’m always thankful that you take good care of me~ The dogani soup (beef cartilage soup) was very touching~ Keep fighting!^o^ hihi

officialse7en: @Heehihi 오빠가 항상 고맙지!!^^ 조만간 도가니탕 한그릇 쏜다!!! ㅋㅋ

Translation: I always thank you!!^^ I’ll buy you dogani soup soon!! keke

Translated by Cecilia

13 thoughts on “100822 New Tweets

  1. Thank you for taking the time to translate, sub, upload and update about SE7EN, Cecilia. I don’t comment often but I just want you to know how much I and other SE7EN’s fans appreciate your hardwork and effort.

    Poor SE7EN must have had a hard time with the choreography because of his back. And I can’t believe this is the last perf of Better Together. So SE7EN’s gonna stop all promos for his mini album? I was hoping he’d promote I’m Going Crazy…

  2. The last perfmance???? and i was hoping for him to win next week..
    So he’s coming back on september? Yaaaay..He has to win once he comes back ^^

    Thx cecilia for translating !!

  3. ahhhh i knew it was his last performance from your translation. although im a bit sad that he didnt win, that didnt matter for me because se7en seems to be not too depressed on not winning at inki. any idea of his follow up song?

  4. Aww so sudden that it was the last stage for Better Together!! 😦
    Like a lot of people have said, I really do hope he promotes I’m Going Crazy!
    The pic of him and Taeyang is so cuteeee!!
    Wookie looks like he’s about to fall into the food! rofl

    Thank you so much for the translations Cecilia~~ ❤

Leave a comment