100819 New msg from farineli + New Tweets

After the broadcast of Golden Fishery, Dongwookie left a msg on the “From Se7en” section of farineli

Title: Is everyone ok…

Watching the show, the first thought that entered my head…
was how our Lucky Se7en would look at me..

The recording took nearly 5 hours but only 50 minutes was remained after editing..
I am sad that I was only able to express my gratitude and love for Lucky Se7en with only 1 sentence..

Of course since the show was produced for the public to watch, rather than showing the content that Lucky se7en would be interested in watching, the show centred more on gossip. Although I had expected this already, I am still sad about this so I came to leave a msg here to express my heart…

Although I cant ask for the understanding from everyone person by person, I’m going to try to lift the burden off my heart a little. Putting aside what I may have lost or gained through the show, I want to now come closer to everyone in a more honest and dignified way!! Since there are now no more secrets between me and Lucky Se7en^^

Thanks to the cool Lucky Se7en, lately I’m really enjoying promoting the album^^

Actually, at the moment, because the father of a YG manager has just passed away, I just drank a bit of soju. I’m on my way back now and writing this with my phone so I might be rambling on.. but I want to go to sleep knowing at least for myself, that I have expressed my heart a bit.

It’s been a long time since i’ve done radio shows so please tune in tomorrow.. Please watch out for my upcoming activities!! Thank you very much!! I love you^^

100819 New Tweets

(1) In response to Dongwookie’s tweet to the girl in the wheelchair, @WAWASOUL tweeted saying what a warm guy Dongwookie is

this is Dongwookie’s reply tweet:

officialse7en: @WAWASOUL ma bruh!!! Keep it real!!!

(2) 라디오 생방하러 가는길.. 어제 밤새 잠을 설치고 거의 한숨도 못잤다 ㅠㅠ 라디오에서 헛소리할수도 있으니 이해하시길 Haha… sbs power FM… Here we go!!

Translation: On my way to go on a live radio show..last night because I tossed and turned I hardly slept TT If i start speaking nonsense on radio, please understand  Haha…sbs power FM…Here we go!!

(3) @TalkinPark 오랜만에 너무 반갑고 즐거웠어요!! 마무리 잘하시고 굿밤!!!^^

Translation: It was really good seeing you after so long and i had a good time! Do the rest of the show well and good night!!!^^

[Note: TalkinPark is Park Kyung Lim’s Starry Night twitter ac)

7 thoughts on “100819 New msg from farineli + New Tweets

  1. Thanks Cecilia for translating his msg! Really appreciate what you are doing for CDW. It is very touching what he wrote and it is time for all of us to start all over again with him! Let’s just love him for who he is …not who we want him to be.

  2. What a nice guy is our Doonwookie ^_^ They must have cut a lot of what se7en acually said..I mean 5 hours of recording and only 45min remaining!!
    Whatever, i was happy se7en spoke his heart.Love you too ^^

  3. I’m touched….
    Just hope that Lucky7 will see his effort to try to get back their trust…
    My chest is heavy… holding my tears… T.T

    Thanks Cecilia for the translation

  4. He couldn’t sleep again if he didn’t write this msg like the latest tweet abt the fan from US … I love the way that he wrote it from his heart. He really doesn’t want to hide anything from his fans anymore. Se7en!! Pls try to talk to ur fans more and more. Not only us who always worry abt him but he also worried abt our feeling. Thx so much to let us know that~

    T__T cry cry cry … I love u just the way u are … I’m really OK!!~

    Thanks so much, Cecilia!! ~ If we don’t have this blog … I really don’t know where to find all of translations and news. T______T Super Cecilia~

  5. Ohh pftt. The farineli message was just too sweet for words~
    I do hope he earns the heart of even more fans.
    He truly deserves it.

    And Cecilia, you are like beyond amazing!!
    Thank you so much for the translations~~ ❤

  6. awww.. why do i feel like crying, i havent even done much for him TT
    he’s really sweet to his fans.. slowly and slowly i am loving Se7en more and more.. he warms my heart ^^

  7. CDW makes my heart flutter every time he comes out and speaks honesty with his true heart towards his fans……it’s a shame there’s only fewer guys in this world like him…keke
    i hope he’s not stressing too much…kinda cute how he wrote that while he was a bit buzz…it was like a drunken confession…keke…i love se7en…the reason why kpop became my daily dose of happiness….lol
    i thought it was sad how he talked about when he came back from US and was expecting lots of people waiting for him but the only person he saw was his manager on golden fishery??…right?..correct me if i’m wrong but i remember reading this somewhere if not here…lol…i’m not sure if K-luckyse7en knew about his flight back to Korea but if i knew about it but if i did i would have made a huge banner saying “WELCOME BACK SE7EN, LOVE YOU!” and waited for him outside…lol…i’ll probably look like an idiot by myself but hey who knows…i might get his sig and/or a picture in return…lol…but just getting to stand on one ground in one building with him would have made my entire day….lol….
    he’s such a deserving man…he needs to gain back the love he once had before he left…^_^
    se7en HWAITING♥
    thanks for the translation…<3

Leave a comment