101209/10 New Tweets

(1) 콘서트 끝나고 무작정떠난 스키장!! 내가 정말 아끼는 사람들과 함께해서 너~무 좋았던 시간… GD.YB!!! 우리가 알게된지 벌써 10년째!!! 10주년 파티답게 너무 뜨거운 밤을 보냈다!!! 우리의 밤은 언제나 HOT뜨거뜨거~^^ ps.. 내가 찍어만 주느라 정작 내얼굴은 없네 ㅋㅋ n e wayz… I LOVE U~ MA BRUHS!!! http://yfrog.com/gzcxklrj

Translation: After the completion of the concert, we left for the ski resort without any plans!! I reeaaaally enjoyed myself because I spent it with people I really treasure..GD.YB!! It’s been 10 years since we met each other!We spent a really hot night together like a 10 year anniversary party!Our nights are always HOT DDEUGEO DDEUGEO (note: name of the 1tym song that dongwookie took part in in the YG concert) ^^ ps Because I’m the one taking the photos, my face isnt in them keke~ n e wayz… I LOVE U~ MA BRUHS!!!

(2) 열봉찜닭 공식트위터RT“@YEOLBONG: 안녕하세요~ 열봉찜닭 공식 트위터입니다!! 앞으로 이곳을 통해서 여러분들께 여러소식을 전할거예요!! 열봉을 사랑해주시는 모든분들의 많은 관심 부탁드립니다!!! 모두 팔로우 하세요^^”

Translation: Yeolbong steam chicken’s official twitter RT @YEOLBONG: Hi~This is Yeolbong steam chicken’s official twitter!!From now on, we will be bringing news to everyone through here! To everyone who loves Yeolbong, please watch out for us!! Please follow us^^

(3) 2010 YG FAMILY CONCERT!!!!!!! http://yfrog.com/gyl2edj

2 thoughts on “101209/10 New Tweets

  1. Pingback: SE7EN continues to promote his business Yeolbong Chicken on Twitter « OH! KPOP

Leave a comment