101207/08 New Tweets

(1) 열봉찜닭뉴스!!! 제가 오늘까지 총 9회에걸친 신메뉴 시식회결과…이제 드디어 여러분들께 오픈해도 좋겠다는 결론을 내렸습니다^^ 빠르면 이번주부터 맛보실수 있을꺼예요!! 이름은… “열봉범벅!!!” 너무맛있어요ㅠㅠ coming sooon!!! 캬~

Translation: Yeolbong steam chicken news!! I’ve gone through 9 rounds of test-eating the new menu and the result is.. I’ve come to the conclusion that it is now good to for everyone to eat finally^^The earliest that everyone will be able to try the taste is maybe from this week! The name is …. “Yeol bong mix”! (note: sorry this is not a good translation of the name) It’s really yummy TT coming soonn! kyaa~

GabrielaBoxer: @officialse7en 담주에 나도 먹을래. 요환형이랑 같이 갈께~~

Translation: I want to go eat next week. I’m going to go together with Yohwan hyung~

officialse7en: @GabrielaBoxeR anytime~~^^

(2) @CharmingDY 생일츄카해용^^ 좋은 하루 보내길바래영!!!!

Translation: Happy birthday^^ Hope you have a good day!!

(3) @ceciliase7en 아이고… 세실리아 생일이였군용… 못보고 지나쳤나봐 쏘리.. ㅠㅠ 세실리아 누나^^ 생일 축하했어요~ 2011년 항상 행복만 하길바래영~

Translation: Aigoo.. so it was Cecilia’s birthday.. I didnt see your message and it’s passed by.. sorry.. TT Cecilia noona^^Happy belated birthday~I hope that in 2011, you will always only experience happiness~

[Note: I got this tweet from him after 2 days.. I was relieved to a certain extent but touched he wrote a sincere msg in return.. and he granted my wish! (I asked him to call me noona LOL) Alright I DO love you Mr Choi, after being frustrated with you for 2 days haha]

(4) supafunkboy: 눈오는 날엔 아비꼬에서 뜨끈한 카레우동 2단계를 즐기세요!!^^ http://yfrog.com/h0anp0j

Translation: On a snowy day, enjoy 2 servings of hot curry udong from Abiggo!!^^

officialse7en: @supafunkboy 아비꼬 홍대점으로 가도 되나요!?? ^^

Translation: Is it ok even if I go to the abiggo hongdae branch??^^

6 thoughts on “101207/08 New Tweets

  1. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw, he said happy birthday to you!! how sweet of him ^_^ must have made your day.
    Happy belated birthday! 😀

    thanks for the translations! i really wanna go to his restaurant when im in seoul!

  2. ohh~ unnie~ happy belated birthday ~
    ur so lucky!! he responsed to you ^_~ kekekE~
    ohhhhh~ haha.
    hope that you will continue to update about dongwookiee oppa 🙂 hehe~.
    unnie fighting xoxo 🙂

  3. OMG happy belated birthday 🙂 Its so cute how he actually responded! Jealous 😦 i bet that was like your best present every, well it could of been better if you could of met him! One day though 😀
    and btw i really want to eat at his restaurant! anyone know where it is ??? cuz when i go to seoul imma just stay there the whole day and wait for a YG artist to eat there !!

Leave a comment